Wimbledon Order of Play 2022

wimbledon tennis hospitality and debentures

The Wimbledon Championships of 2022 will commence on Monday 27th June and finish on Sunday 10th July. There is a traditional ‘rest day’ on the middle Sunday.

The full Wimbledon order of play will be drawn on Friday June 24th at 10am at The All England Tennis Club.

Provisional Wimbledon Order of Play for 2022:

Monday 27th June
First Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles. Reigning Men’s champion opens play on Centre Court

Tuesday 28th June
First Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles

Wednesday 29th June
Second Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
First Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles

Thursday 30th July
Second Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
First Round Mixed Doubles

Friday 1st July
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles

Saturday 2nd July
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
Second Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles
First Round Mixed Doubles

Sunday 3rd July
Fourth Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles
Second Round Mixed Doubles

Monday 4th July
Fourth Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles
Second Round Mixed Doubles

Tuesday 5th July
Quarter Finals Ladies’ Singles
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles
Third Round Mixed Doubles

Wednesday 6th July
Quarter Finals Men’s Singles
Quarter Final Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles
Third Round Mixed Doubles

Thursday 7th July
Semi Finals Ladies’ Singles.
Semi Finals Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
Quarter Finals Men’s Singles.

Friday 8th July
Semi Finals Men’s Singles
Semi Finals Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles
Quarter Finals Mixed Doubles

Saturday 9th July
Final Ladies’ Singles
Final Men’s Doubles
Final Mixed Doubles

Sunday 10th July
Final Men’s Singles
Final Ladies’ Doubles