Wimbledon Order of Play 2022

wimbledon tennis hospitality and debentures

The Wimbledon Championships of 2022 will commence on Monday 27th June and finish on Sunday 10th July. There is a traditional ‘rest day’ on the middle Sunday.

The full Wimbledon order of play will be drawn on Friday June 24th at 10am at The All England Tennis Club.

Provisional Wimbledon Order of Play for 2022:

Monday 27 June (1st round Men’s & Ladies)
Tuesday 28 June (1st round Men’s & Ladies)
Wednesday 29 June (2nd round Men’s & Ladies)
Thursday 30 June (2nd round Men’s & Ladies)
Friday 1 July (3rd round Men’s & Ladies)
Saturday 2 July (3rd round Men’s & Ladies)
Sunday 3 July (4th round Men’s & Ladies)
Monday 4 July (4th round Men’s & Ladies)
Tuesday 5 July (Quarter Finals – Men’s & Ladies)
Wednesday 6 July (Quarter Finals – Men’s & Ladies)
Thursday 7 July (Ladies Semi Finals and Mixed Doubles Final)
Friday 8 July (Men’s Semi Finals)
Saturday 9 July (Ladies Final)
Sunday 10 July (Men’s Final)