Wimbledon Order of Play 2020

wimbledon tennis hospitality and debentures

The Wimbledon Championships of 2020 will commence on Monday 29th June and finish on Sunday 12th July. There is a traditional ‘rest day’ on the middle Sunday.

The full Wimbledon order of play will be drawn on Friday June 26th at 10am at The All England Tennis Club.

 

Provisional Wimbledon Order of Play for 2020:

Monday 29th June
First Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles. Reigning Men’s champion opens play on Centre Court.

Tuesday 30th June
First Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles.

Wednesday 1st July
Second Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles.
First Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.

Thursday 2nd July
Second Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles.
First Round Mixed Doubles.

Friday 3rd July
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles.

Saturday 4th July
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles.
Second Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
First Round Mixed Doubles.

Sunday 5th July
Rest Day

Monday 6th July
Fourth Round Men’s and Ladies’ Singles.
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
Second Round Mixed Doubles.

Tuesday 7th July
Quarter Finals Ladies’ Singles.
Fourth Round Men’s Singles.
Third Round Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
Third Round Mixed Doubles

Wednesday 8th July
Quarter Finals Men’s Singles.
Quarter Final Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
Third Round Mixed Doubles.

Thursday 9th July
Semi Finals Ladies’ Singles.
Semi Finals Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
Quarter Finals Men’s Singles.

Friday 10th July
Semi Finals Men’s Singles.
Semi Finals Men’s and Ladies’ Doubles.
Quarter Finals Mixed Doubles.

Saturday 11th July
Final Ladies’ Singles.
Final Men’s Doubles.
Final Mixed Doubles.

Sunday 12th July
Final Men’s Singles.
Final Ladies’ Doubles.